contact us
Vladimir Brumberg
Head of International Media

v.brumberg@smfanimation.com
Marina Povkh
Head of International Business Development and Sales
m.povkh@smfanimation.com
mob. +7 968 572 22 13
Valeria Zaitseva
International
Sales
v.zaytseva@smfanimation.com
mob. +7 925 902 35 88
Evgeniya Chirikova
Head of Content Distribution,
Russia & CIS
e.chirikova@smfanimation.com
Tatiana Melnikova
Head of Marketing & PR
t.melnikova@smfanimation.com
Yulia Osetinskaya
General Producer
y.osetinskaya@smfanimation.com
Vladimir Chibisov
Commercial Director
v.chibisov@smfanimation.com